Thursday, June 1, 2017

The New Stampin' Up! Catalog

It's an exciting time for us paper crafters as the new Stampin' Up! Catalog goes live today, June 1, 2017.

Now you do have to have a little patience because ordering from the new catalog doesn't start until noon Mountain time today. (That's 11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern) 
When it's time you can place your order at

If you don't have your own copy of the catalog simply click on my blog sidebar where it say's Shop 24/7. 

While it's super exciting to be ordering today, I do have a bit of bad news for you. The wonderful Daisy Punch on page 127 can not be ordered for a while. We as demonstrators got to purchase it in advance, and we depleted their supply. It won't be available until mid July. I simply don't know what the company was thinking! 

I will be hosting a Face Book Party, Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 3:30pm EST on my Jean's Paper Jewels Face Book Party Page. It will feature the Smooshing Acetate Technique. 

If you would like to join my Jean's Paper Jewels Face Book Party Page, just let me know. If you have already "Liked" my Jean's Paper Jewels Face Book Page, I can add you easily. If not, just send me your email. You will receive a request to join. All are welcome! If you know someone on FB that would like to attend, please pass this information along.

I am sending a card kit free to everyone that makes a purchase from my online store during the next few weeks that this party is open. I have a HOST CODE for the event:  ZATK9V9Y

Please do not use the code if your order is $150 before tax, and shipping, as you will receive the benefits for yourself. You will automatically receive the card kit.  Your kit will include a Soft Sky card base, Fresh Fig card layer, Watercolor Paper layer, 12" Fresh Fig ribbon, two Basic Black die cut chairs, plus a SURPRISE item from me.

No comments:

Post a Comment