Thursday, November 16, 2017

Reserve A Stamparatus Today

Today is the day....  to Reserve a Stamparatus!!
  • 1pm Pacific Time
  • 2pm Mountain Time
  • 3pm Central Time
  • 4pm Eastern Time
Please note that this is a new process and we need you to read all the details to better understand it.

Here's how you reserve a Stamparatus

  1. Create an Online Account with Jean Addis
  2. If you already have an account, skip step one!
  3. Click here to Reserve your Stamparatus (this link will work at the times listed above)
  4. Fill out form and add credit card info.
  5. Watch for email in early February that the Stamparatus is in your shopping cart.
  6. Finalize order by logging in to your account and at this point you can add to your order (so that you’ll qualify for a Sale a bration item).
  7. Please notify me via email, or by Facebook comments so I can keep you informed.

No comments:

Post a Comment